Faculty

Program Faculty


Olena Antonaccio

Assoc. Professor
Director of Criminology and Criminal Justice MS/Certificate Program

oantonaccio@miami.edu

(305) 284-2075
Olena Antonaccio (Principal Investigator, University of Miami) with Saman Zonouz (Principal Investigator, Rutgers University), Manohar Murthi (Co-Principal Investigator, University of Miami), Kamal Premaratne (Co-Principal Investigator, University of Miami). 2013-2015. “Cybercrime Susceptibility in the Sociotechnical System:...

Roger G. Dunham

Professor

rgdunham@miami.edu

(305) 284-6170

Amie L Nielsen

Assoc. Professor

nielsen@miami.edu

(305) 284-6158

Kathryn M Nowotny, Ph.D.

Asst. Professor

kmn72@miami.edu

Google Scholar Principal Investigator. University of Miami Provost Summer Research Award: “Use of Health Services Following Release from Prison: A Longitudinal Examination of African American Women.” 2017-2018, $17,000. Early Career Fellow. National Institute on Drug Abuse (NIDA): “The Lifespan/Brown Criminal...

Affiliated Sociology Department Faculty


Michael T French

Professor

mfrench@miami.edu

(305) 284-6039
Google Scholar Personal Site EDITORIAL BOARDS Editor, Journal of Mental Health Policy and Economics, 2015- present Editorial Board, Evaluation and Program Planning, 2011- present  Editorial Board, Health Services Research, 2009- present  Editorial Board, Journal of Substance Abuse Treatment,...

Robert J Johnson

Professor

rjohnson@miami.edu

(305) 284-4973

Jan Sokol-Katz

Senior Lecturer
Director of Undergraduate Studies
Faculty Advisor

jsokol@miami.edu

(305) 284-6762

Ellen S. Venzer

Lecturer

e.venzer@miami.edu

(305) 284-3111